Let´s dance 😉

Kauilapele's Blog

There are occasional OPPT type communications that arrive to my computer. And occasionally, something is sent/posted which hits my heart, backside, Innards, Inner Self, whatever. This one definitely did. Now, here’s the story from my end…

After coffee at Java, I felt moved to go to the Island Naturals food store, then I felt very STRONGLY drawn to look for something I wanted for myself, at Target. Now, the last time I went to the Kona Target was maybe two years ago. But today, I’m drawn there.

So I arrive at Target, park, and, as I sit in my car, I read the exercise below, which Heather had just written. A „playful“ exercise. (I call it, „Playing with Gold (Energy, that is…)“)

When I saw this, I knew that it was right „on target“! And what better synchronicity, that I was actually at the Target store. It all fit.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 817 weitere Wörter

von Montauk Veröffentlicht in News

Kommentar verfassen

